1. Home
  2. /
  3. About SJTPO
  4. /
  5. Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Directory of SJTPO staff and Contact Information

Jennifer Marandino, P.E.
Executive Director

As the Executive Director of SJTPO, it is a pleasure to welcome you to our website. I invite you to explore the website further and become acquainted with our projects and programs. If you have any comments or questions, please do not hesitate to reach out. Our staff will be happy to assist you.

SJTPO works in partnership with our county and local communities to aim towards the development of a more functional transportation system. Our vision is a transportation system based on regional collaboration that moves people and goods in a safe and efficient manner, inclusive of all modes and users. Please consider signing up for our mailing list or follow us via social media to keep up with what is going on at SJTPO.

Thanks for your interest in SJTPO!

Robert Clarke
Traffic Safety Specialist

William Schiavi
Principal Planner

Wayne Shelton
Traffic Safety Specialist

Jason Simmons
Program Manager – Capital Programming & Project Development

Subregional Program Specialist

Monica A. Butler
Administrative Manager

David S. Heller, P.P., AICP
Program Manager – Systems Performance & Subregional Program

Alan J. Huff
Program Manager – Safety Initiatives & Public Outreach

Melissa Melora
Public Outreach Coordinator

Taylor Waymire
Assistant Planner

Nancy Hammer
Budget Analyst

Join Our Mailing List

Copyright All Rights Reserved © 2022 │ Site Developed by Stokes Creative Group, Inc.
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.