1. Home
  2. /
  3. About SJTPO
  4. /
  5. Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Directory of SJTPO staff and Contact Information

Jennifer Marandino, P.E.
Executive Director
jmarandino@sjtpo.org

As the Executive Director of SJTPO, it is a pleasure to welcome you to our website. I invite you to explore the website further and become acquainted with our projects and programs. If you have any comments or questions, please do not hesitate to reach out. Our staff will be happy to assist you.

SJTPO works in partnership with our county and local communities to aim towards the development of a more functional transportation system. Our vision is a transportation system based on regional collaboration that moves people and goods in a safe and efficient manner, inclusive of all modes and users. Please consider signing up for our mailing list or follow us via social media to keep up with what is going on at SJTPO. Thanks for your interest in SJTPO!


William Schiavi
Principal Planner
bschiavi@sjtpo.org

Tasks: Freight Planning, Transit Villages, Ladders of Opportunity, Environmental Justice (EJ)

Jason Simmons
Program Manager – Capital Programming & Project Development
jsimmons@sjtpo.org

Tasks: Transportation Improvement Program (TIP), Congestion Management Process (CMP), Design Assistance, Intelligent Transportation Systems (ITS)



Monica A. Butler
Administrative Manager
info@sjtpo.org

Tasks: Administration, Policy Board Support

Wayne Shelton
Traffic Safety Specialist
wshelton@sjtpo.org

Tasks: Traffic Safety Education


Nancy Hammer
Budget Analyst
nhammer@sjtpo.org

Tasks: Administration, Technical Advisory Committee (TAC) Support

Robert Clarke
Traffic Safety Specialist
rclarke@sjtpo.org

Tasks: Traffic Safety Education


Vacant
Subregional Program Specialist

Tasks: Subregional Planning

Join Our Mailing List

Which mailing list(s) you would like to join? *

Copyright All Rights Reserved © 2023 │ Site Developed by Stokes Creative Group, Inc.
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.