At its January 26th Reorganization Meeting, the SJTPO Policy Board elected its 2015 officers, and Cape May County Freeholder Vice-Director and Sea Isle City Mayor Leonard Desiderio was named the SJTPO Chairman. The Board also elected Salem County Freeholder Deputy Director Benjamin Laury as Vice-Chairman and Atlantic County Freeholder Will Pauls as Secretary/Treasurer. Cumberland County Freeholder Thomas Sheppard was newly appointed to the SJTPO Policy Board this year. In addition, the SJTPO would like to acknowledge the South Jersey Transportation Authority (SJTA) Director of Engineering, Stephen Mazur, who joined the Policy Board since the 2014 Reorganization. Chairman Desiderio thanked the Board for their support and wished everyone a happy, healthy, and prosperous year.

Leonard Desiderio
Leonard Desiderio, Chairman
Benjamin Laury
Benjamin Laury, Vice-Chairman
Will Pauls
Will Pauls, Secretary/Treasurer